How Do I Delete a Space?

We’re sorry to hear that you decided to end your space! If you, as a host, no longer want your space to exist, you can delete it at any time. Please follow these steps to delete your space:

  • Open Spaces.
  • Tap on the space you want to delete.
  • Tap on the space name in the header section.
  • Tap on the note icon in the upper right corner.
  • Tap on Delete space.
  • Confirm by tapping on Delete space.

Note: Deleting a space is irreversible. Once your space is deleted, it’s not possible to restore it in any way.

If you still didn’t find an answer to your question or problem, please contact our support team here. It’s important to inform us of your username (@…) so that we can trace your account and get you a faster response.

Back to all topics

Quantcast