If you have had 3 or more public photos rejected by us, it means that you’re now on a pre-moderated account and that your photos will only be shown to other members after being approved by our staff.
Approvals usually take around one hour, but this time can be longer or shorter depending on how many photos we have on the moderation line.
Still, please have no worries: we’ll not skip your photo and – if approved – it’ll be soon visible to other members! 🙂
If you cannot find a solution in our FAQ, please write to us at email@example.com. It is important that you include your Account ID so that we can trace your account. Your Account ID is located on your profile, right under your name, and begins with the “@” symbol.