When you subscribe to Premium, you allow our commercial partners (Apple, Google, or Stripe) to charge you continuously once your current billing period is coming to an end.

These charges may take place from no more than 24 hours before the beginning of your next billing period, as stated by our partners’ terms and conditions.

In other words, if you have opted to subscribe to Premium on January 1st for a one-year period, your next charge may occur on December 31st.

You can find further details about billings on our partner’s terms and conditions:

To cancel the auto-renew feature and stop your subscription once your current billing cycle ends, please read this article.